Tags

, , ,

Posting a bit late, we are in the process of moving and that has been taking priority these past few days. Moving was fun when it started but after a while packing becomes overwhelming and I couldn’t fathom doing this too often, but I guess you become efficient at it over time.

For this project we needed to create a web design that could be put on a blog or a personal website.. So this is my take on a web page, I did a home page and a portfolio page. All the pictures shown are some I have taken. I used digital paper for the background from this site. I goggled for a paperclip .png to use and then added a mask to erase some of it. And the lined paper I found on this site.

A few websites design i like are the Betsotted Brand, Florabella collections and Pretty life photography.

The home page:

The portfolio page:

 

And my animation:

 

