Tags

, , , , , ,

Hello wordpress world,

I have been itching to come back to my blog for sometime but have been unable to. So many extreme changes have happened in the last few months like moving from Arizona across the other side of the continent to Virginia. Talk about night and day differences but we are enjoying the cooler weather and the overwhelming history.

I am not returning to my ever-forsaken blog with the intention of doing a photograph a day but more like easing my way back into posting pictures. Unfortunately I will have to edit my images on my laptop for the time being because I do not have a desk to settle my baby on 😦

So without further adieu… I found this little feller while visiting Chatham Manor, VA. The gardens at the entryway are beautiful and I am anticipating going back in the spring when it is in full bloom.

Β Linking to macro Monday.

 

 

 

